BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The board of directors of the Wedding Association of the Brazos Valley volunteer their time and expertise to make the association function so well. Thanks to the tireless efforts of these board members, the association continues to grow to better serve the wedding market in the Brazos Valley.

The Wedding Association of the Brazos Valley is the best resource for finding trusted Brazos Valley wedding professionals.

BECOME A MEMBER

OUR PRESIDENT

Brazos County Wedding Professionals

Delores Crum

Party Time Rentals

Vice President/President Elect –
Rachel Driskell (Rachel Driskell Photography)
PresidentElect@wabv.org

Past President –

Membership Vice President –
Christopher Dodgen (Astin Mansion)
Membership@wabv.org

Marketing Vice President –
Megan Towery (Uniquely Set Events)
Marketing@wabv.org

Secretary –
Jamie Hardin (Jamie Hardin Photography)
Secrectary@wabv.org

Treasurer –
Rebekah Stallsworth (Epicures Catering)
Treasurer@wabv.org

Board Member – Place A
Jennifer Atkins (Perfectly Planned)
Directors@wabv.org

Board Member – Place B
Miguel Salazar (San Angel Photography)
Directors@wabv.org

Board Member – Place C
Peggy Higgins (Top That! Cake Designs)
Directors@wabv.org

Board Member – Place D

Business Manager
Lisa Wantuck (7F Lodge)
Info@wabv.org

Guide Distribution Coordinator
Travis Rollins (Downtown Event Services)
BVWED@wabv.org

Social Media Coordinator
DeLanie Allen
getsocial@wabv.org

Production Coordinator

artwork@wabv.org

To email our entire board, please use: bod@wabv.org

CONTACT US
Top